Our team

ELPA is directed by a Governing Board, which is elected by its members at the Annual General Meeting. The Board and the Secretariat work together towards making ELPA’s vision a reality.

Governing Board

Marko Korenjak, MA – 🇸🇮


Julio Burman – 🇮🇱

Board Member

Dr. Teresa Casanovas – 🇪🇸

Board member

MSc. Milan Mishkovikj – 🇲🇰

Board member

MSc. Tatjana Reic – 🇭🇷

Board member

Ivana Dragojevic – 🇷🇸

Board member

Dr. Tove Frisch – 🇸🇪

Board member

Dr. Gamal Shiha- 🇪🇬

Board member

ELPA Secretariat

Veronika Vsetickova – 🇧🇪

Office Manager

Beatrice Credi- 🇧🇪


Scientific Committee

Dr. Teresa Casanovas – 🇪🇸

Leader and President

Dr. Helena Glasova – 🇸🇰

Board member

Dr. Vesna Lučič – 🇧🇦


Dr. Sabela Lens – 🇪🇸


Dr. Reham Soliman – 🇪🇬


Dr Salvatore Piano – 🇮🇹


I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.